USB Minifigure "Ben Blutzukker" (All Music + Bonus Content)

from Ben Blutzukker

USB Flash Drive

Including ALL RELEASES and lots of BONUS CONTENT!

1. Metalhead (feat. Snowy Shaw)
2. Dancefloor Satellite (Ben Blutzukker vs. Aeon Sable)
3. Faded Memory (Ben Blutzukker vs. Voodoma)
4. Crucified (Army of Lovers Metal Cover)
5. Ba​-​Ba Banküberfall (A Tribute To EAV)
6. Radaudiophil
7. I Want To Be Evil (A Tribute to Eartha Kitt)
8. Queen Of The Nite (feat. Liv Kristine)
9. Queen Of The Nite (Orchestral Version)
10. Riptide
11. Stab By Stab
12. Six Sec Sex (Illwill Cover)
13. Bloodlust
14. Loose Ends
15. Riptide (Unplugged Demo Version)
16. Walpurgisnacht
17. From Hell
18. Digital Blood
19. Red

eBook, Interviews, old music and demos...

▪ USB 2.0 with 16 GB storage capacity
▪ 320 kbps MP3 (This only applies to the music files; interviews may differ)

This item will be handmade when you place your order. If a resource is not available at that time the delivery can last up to 14 days. Please be patient.

ships out within 5 days
4 remaining

  €45 EUR or more 



Ben Blutzukker Düsseldorf, Germany

Brick Metal solo artist

contact / help

Contact Ben Blutzukker

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account